Unser Team

Unser Team

Gerhard Salge

  • Geschäftsführung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 0
Mail: gerhard.salge@gs-projekt-bau.de

Lars Windheim

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 11
Mail: lars.windheim@gs-projekt-bau.de

Ralf Behrendt

  • Bauleitung
  • Büro Cuxhaven


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 20
Mail: ralf.behrendt@gs-projekt-bau.de

Verena Borcherding

  • Kalkulation
  • Ausschreibungen
  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 17
Mail: verena.borcherding@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sebastian Braun

  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 14
Mail: sebastian.braun@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sina-Marie Haake

  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 27
Mail: sina.haake@gs-projekt-bau.de

Heinrich Harder

  • Bauleitung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 18
Mail: heinrich.harder@gs-projekt-bau.de

Denise Klenke

  • Ausbildung Bauzeichnerin


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 25
Mail: denise.klenke@gs-projekt-bau.de

Niklas Konzack

  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 19
Mail: niklas.konzack@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sabine Niermann

  • Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
  • Buchhaltung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 16
Mail: sabine.niermann@gs-projekt-bau.de

Gunnar Nottmeier

  • Bauleitung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 12
Mail: gunnar.nottmeier@gs-projekt-bau.de

Thorben Vieker

  • Kalkulation
  • Ausschreibungen
  • Bauleitung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 21
Mail: thorben.vieker@gs-projekt-bau.de

Annette Weber

  • Kalkulation
  • Ausschreibungen


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 13
Mail: annette.weber@gs-projekt-bau.de

Tatjana Wiegmann

  • Tragwerksplanung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 24
Mail: tatjana.wiegmann@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sabine Wilkening

  • Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 15
Mail: sabine.wilkening@gs-projekt-bau.de

© 2020 GS projekt-bau GmbH