Unser Team

Unser Team

Gerhard Salge

- Geschäftsführung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 0
Mail: gerhard.salge@gs-projekt-bau.de

Lars Windheim

- Geschäftsführung
- Planung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 11
Mail: lars.windheim@gs-projekt-bau.de

Ralf Behrendt

- Bauleitung
- Büro Cuxhaven



Telefon: 0472 16651235
Mail: ralf.behrendt@gs-projekt-bau.de

Julian Blome

- Planung
- Werkstudent




Mail: julian.blome@gs-projekt-bau.de

Verena Borcherding

- Kalkulation
- Ausschreibungen
- Planung


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 17
Mail: verena.borcherding@gs-projekt-bau.de

Clemens Bruns

- Ausbildung Bauzeichner



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 22
Mail: clemens.bruns@gs-projekt-bau.de

René Fegel

- Kalkulation
- Ausschreibungen
- Werkstudent


Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 18
Mail: rene.fegel@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sina-Marie Haake

- Planung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 27
Mail: sina.haake@gs-projekt-bau.de

Heinrich Harder

- Bauleitung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 20
Mail: heinrich.harder@gs-projekt-bau.de

Denise Klenke

- Bauzeichnerin
- Tragwerksplanung
- Werkstudentin

Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 25
Mail: denise.klenke@gs-projekt-bau.de

Niklas Konzack

- Planung
- Bauleitung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 19
Mail: niklas.konzack@gs-projekt-bau.de

Christin Martius

- Bauzeichnerin



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 15
Mail: christin.martius@gs-projekt-bau.de

Nick Müller

- Kalkulation
- Ausschreibungen



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 13
Mail: nick.mueller@gs-projekt-bau.de

Sabine Niermann

- Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
- Buchhaltung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 16
Mail: sabine.niermann@gs-projekt-bau.de

Gunnar Nottmeier

- Bauleitung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 12
Mail: gunnar.nottmeier@gs-projekt-bau.de

Ben-Julius Tafel

- Ausbildung Bauzeichner



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 22
Mail: ben.tafel@gs-projekt-bau.de

Thorben Vieker

- Bauleitung
- Kalkulation
- Ausschreibungen

Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 21
Mail: thorben.vieker@gs-projekt-bau.de

Jenna Wehking

- Tragwerksplanung
- Werkstudentin



Mail: jenna.wehking@gs-projekt-bau.de

Tatjana Wiegmann

- Tragwerksplanung



Telefon: 05705 / 95 8 95 - 24
Mail: tatjana.wiegmann@gs-projekt-bau.de

Lisa Wittkamp

- Tragwerksplanung
- Werkstudentin



Mail: lisa.wittkamp@gs-projekt-bau.de

© 2022 GS projekt-bau GmbH