Ausgedruckt von www.gs-projekt-bau.de/unternehmen/team/

Team

Gerhard Salge

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 0
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: gerhard.salge@gs-projekt-bau.de


Ralf Behrendt

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 20
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: ralf.behrendt@gs-projekt-bau.de


Heinrich Harder

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 18
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: heinrich.harder@gs-projekt-bau.de


Sebastian Braun

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 14
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: sebastian.braun@gs-projekt-bau.de


Sabine Niermann

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 16
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: sabine.niermann@gs-projekt-bau.de


Gunnar Nottmeier

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 12
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: gunnar.nottmeier@gs-projekt-bau.de


Tatjana Wiegmann

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 24
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: tatjana.wiegmann@gs-projekt-bau.de


Verena Borcherding

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 17
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: verena.borcherding@gs-projekt-bau.de


Annette Weber

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 13
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: annette.weber@gs-projekt-bau.de


Sabine Wilkening

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 15
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: sabine.wilkening@gs-projekt-bau.de


Lars Windheim

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 11
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: lars.windheim@gs-projekt-bau.de

Thorben Vieker

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 21
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: thorben.vieker@gs-projekt-bau.de


Sina-Marie Haake

Tel.: 05705 - 95 895 - 27
Fax: 05705 - 95 895 - 10
E-Mail: sina.haake@gs-projekt-bau.de

GS projekt-bau GmbH - Immobilien | J�sser Dorfstra�e 18 | D-32469 Petershagen
Tel.:+49 (0) 5702 82 112 - 0 | Fax.:+49 (0) 5702 82 112 - 30